lycansxx: I
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burton, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lycansxx
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Video gamesMoviesWorking
ReadingStuffed animalsAnd yoda
GodRobotics and specialfx(waiting for the chance to do it)

About Me
Well, i can't really say anything. i guess the only way to find out is chat me up and ask questions

First Date
I've never been on one, but i've seen alot of movies to give ideas. some would say don't spend too much on your first date because 1. technically it's an interview, and 2. the more money you spend on the first the more expected on the next. But seeing as how i'm not sure my type. If i had the resources, dinner and a movie, Q & A, and a walk on the beach under the stars. Followed by taking her home, and wishing pleasant dreams. i don't know how to kiss, so i'm not sure when or how to do it. i was raised as a gentlemen. that's one of my good qaulities


Mail Settings
To send a message to lycansxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke