undergroundvibe: never judge a book by it's cover!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Downtown,toronto, Ontario
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Libra
undergroundvibe is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! my name is Victor. i am 6' tall and 220lbs. i am very athletic, intelligent, romantic, independent, cultured, open-minded, easy going, simple, very down to earth and stress free type of individual.

Alway's on the go...cycling along the lakefront, playing basketball, hockey, taking in the many cultural event's this fine city has to offer (harbourfront, museum, the art's...), record (vinyl) hunting...and currently enjoying my new passion of golfing(summer of course). :)

Music is also a passion of mine...soul, funk, rare grooves, proper old school and hip hop, afro-latin and soulful house music.

i am seeking the same. someone who takes care of themselves (mind ,body, and soul ).
a person with goal's and ambition's, and someone who has a zest for life!

Mail Settings
To send a message to undergroundvibe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married