scm556
Age: 34
Long term
Cobalt_sky: I won't lie, I'm a mess.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rocky river, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Cobalt_sky Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Audio Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm starting to think that this was a dumb idea... But what the heck.

I’m 27-year-old guy from Rocky River Ohio.

I don't eat meat, thus makeing me a vegetarian!

I ride mountain bikes (a lot), mostly free riding and downhilling. I would like to meet some one that is into mountain biking as well, I spend 80% of my free time riding, so it would be cool to find some one that I could do that with... Or even make music with!
I love music. I make ‘Electro / Industrial’ music, I have been in bands for along time, I begin playing bass at the age of 12.
I now work as an audio engineer, lots of free shows!


I think I’m a good person, I try to be.
I’m a spiritual person, I don’t fallow one set religion, but I do believe that there is a good lesson to be learned from many teachers of all faiths, I wouldn’t say I’m agnostic, because I’m not looking for proof of any ‘god’ I can see something made the universe we live in...

To find out more go to > www . my space . com /nitzerholt

First Date
I like being out doors. Hiking or mountain biking in the woods, or just sitting in a field on nice day, but in Cleveland that's hard to do in the dead of winter, I would like to go to an art gallery or a museum, and then a pub or dinner. Anyplace to get to talk and get to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cobalt_sky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 32.
Live in United States