JustMe123: I never tried this before, but oh well!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JustMe123 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Associate, BCE inc







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
What can I say? I have never visited one of these sites before, but i'll try (almost) anything once! If you want to meet a fun loving guy, someone who is always cheery and try to make people laugh, for no reason at all. That's me. The most romantic thing I did was lit 100 candles in the bedroom, covered the bed in satin sheets, sprinkled with a lot of rose petals. Drew a huge heart with crepe paper on the wall over the bed head. Cooked a special dinner, followed by champagne and strawberries, and whipped cream. The whip cream came in handy later! We spent 2 days straight in that bedroom. (Washroom breaks and eating aside). No mind game players please.

I had been a committed relation for the past 7 years. When it was over i cried and died, but lived on. I am back now, with no baggage! It was quite a few months ago, so i am ready to enter the dating scene once more. I can once again be my happy-go-lucky fun loving self. Typical typical typical...I lost my baggage at the airport ;)

First Date
I am open to most things. A restaurant, then go to see a movie, followed by Karaoke or NtN trivia. Or whatever.