boomerbomb: Suprize in
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hibbing, Minnesota
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
boomerbomb isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Iron Worker


dating
laser tag it was a blast... i kicked ass






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like t have fun. If there ain't nothing to do lets make something. i'm a ppl pleaser so I like to put a smile on someone's face. I can be goofy but if its a good time who cares. There's to many ppl out there to worry what they think, and i'm sure a good portion wish they could have as much fun... I'm friendly and sometimes overly talkative. I like constructive criticism and put in my place when i need to be... Ok lets go down there list. Hobbies. I like 4 wheeling and my dirt bike. you can go so many places and see alot of neat shit... I like riding motorcycle 2. In last few years thou jet ski's i like the most being at the beach bbq some fishing if i catch something, but thats fun on the jet ski 2. Seeing new places. snuggling 2 a good movie. Night walks. Rain, Lightning, and Thunder. Goals I got enough toys and getting to old I wanna house. Me being unique well you'll have to meet me 4 that. Music I like rock ,hip hop, r&b oh ya i like to dance 2 good times. country's cool even classic. if its got a good beat its good 2 me...

First Date
What 2 do on first date... Well the movie thing NO. A snack at some shack and drink, a walk somewhere nice. Be nice to get to know u talking. maybe a drink or 2 l8r and dance if its right... I'm a winger lets have a plan, but roll with it better things come along in different directions...