jasmine71580: Looking to find someone to laugh with!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ashland, Kentucky
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
jasmine71580 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Preschool Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I would like to meet someone who wants to hang out and do things together, then who knows what it will lead to! I love going out to eat, movies, sight seeing, traveling, etc. Anything goes with me!! I am shy at first but warm up once I get to know someone. I do work alot so life can sometimes get hectic for me. I don't really like going to clubs or bars and don't drink too much. I love to laugh! I think laughter is the best way to make a relationship (friendship/dating) last for a long time! I want someone who loves me for me, who want to spend time with me, that is honest, compassionate and understanding. Someone who enjoys being around me as I will in return. If you would like to chat sometime contact me!

First Date
A first date is always ackward, so just some place you sit down and talk,maybe dinnert at a nice resturant, then go to a park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jasmine71580 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.