axa4321
Age: 43
Long Term
jacjac69: looking for a loyal,truthful,caring man
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Pontefract, UK
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
jacjac69 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Funeral Business







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Haven't really got any hobbies, you could say I've lived a sheltered life. Spent all my life bringing up my children and my ex's children as well. Worked as well so didn't have time for hobbies. I sound really dull don't I, but I can assure you I'm not. Lived my life for everyone else and now my kids are growning up it's time for me to have some fun. I'm up for a laugh and a joke, I get on with anyone no matter what walks of life they come from. I haven't had an easy life but it has learnt me alot. I'm always grateful for what I've got as there is people that are worse off. I enjoy music of all kinds (can't stand jazz). If you got to know me you would like me, I'm unique like that and I don't know why. So if your interested drop me a line.

First Date
On my first date it would probably be a meal or the cinema.I would want to get to know someone before I considered anything sexual. So guys if you think that this girl would be a easy lay, forget it, I'm not that type of person I have morals.