sn1969
Age: 44
Dating
tallguy33
Age: 38
Dating
bikerjim2: me content
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
bikerjim2 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have looked at many profiles on here and sent a lot of mesages I am hoping to find my best freind and sole mate . Family is always first in my books ,after all I am wanting to start a family of my own in the near future.

I like to ride my motercycle alot it makes me feel good / free alive / relaxed.Ice fishing ,I plan on doing more of. Woodcarving ,Horseback riding, looking fore a house in the country. Spending time with my dog. fav coulor;earth tones

Tent Camping makes me happy .campfires cottagelife in general is great walking in the woods looking at old trestumps moss plants running waterfalls streems . hearing the birds sing .
I enjoy country music J Cash ,W Nelson,A Jaxson, F Hill,J Foxworthy .

I am kind gentel honest and I expect the same frome you no head games

I hope you like to ride I use my mc every day.

First Date
we will talk about it later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bikerjim2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs