Dom4590
Age: 24
Long term
PreschoolPrincess: He's Somewhere Out There
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
PreschoolPrincess Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Early Childhood Education Facilitator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jessica
I am a twenty-nine year old woman who is tired of the typical dating scene; bars, clubs, these have not proven to be the greatest place to land a long-term man. I just want to find someone who is looking for the same types of things I am looking for: a person to have fun with and be treated right. I would like to find someone to spend time with and have fun; maybe, in the future, get married and have a family.


Also, before you ask, I will go ahead and answer the question that just about everyone asks me. I do not have a picture attached to my profile for the safety of myself as well as the for the safety of the families that I work with. I am a teacher to young children and in the past I have been contacted by child molesters and predators. I choose not to put my picture online or send it to anyone because if the wrong person were to find me, my young students may also be in danger and I won't do that!!!

First Date
I do not think that I am a difficult person when it comes to dating. A dinner and maybe a movie or a walk around the lake just talking sounds like a great time to me. I just want to have fun, get to know you, and maybe end the night right: plans for a second date.