gerhigfan01
Age: 34
Dating
samuraighost: looking for new good ladies in life.
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
samuraighost Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
ask me later... MUCH later







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I really hate talking about myself but here goes. I try to be a "good " or "morale" person, but we all have our faults, which is why i tend to get along with all that i meet. i enjoy going out to bars and clubs equally as much as staying home and watching a good movie with or without a few friends around. i'm here to make everyone happy and to have a good time, but I'm not very fond of dishonest people or those that are too argumentative. i like all kinds of rock and a little rap/r&b, even some pop. I have LONG drk brn hair, a few piercings and am working on my first tat. I'm average to medium build but i work out every other day as to get in better shape. I just enjoy having good times with cool people, friend or otherwise. other than than that you'll have to ask!

First Date
like i said i enjoy all types of stuff. really we could go on dates or just get together and hang out with a few of each others friends as so it won't feel uncomfortable. whatever your down with. I'm not very permisquous (terrible spelling I know) and would perfer women the same way. that whole first date/one night stand thing is such a turn off. I like a challenge!