notTHEnorm: New Chapters
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
State college, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
notTHEnorm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
It's been an interesting few years. I just moved back after being away for 5 years and am still trying to establish some sort of social network, so if you are looking for someone to hang out with, feel free to message me.

I spend a lot of time with my dog and really enjoy taking her to local trails and parks to play. I also recently discovered reddit, which has become my newest form of entertainment. I'm currently in the middle of a career transition so between that and reddit, I seem to be attached to my laptop these days. I'm looking to go back into Psychology, possibly to get a masters.

I have been told I'm funny, and I will admit I'm normally out to entertain myself. I like making people smile, especially if they are having a rough day. I also tend to be sarcastic. I can find humor in almost any situation, which makes life so much more bearable.

I'm looking to meet some people and see where things go. If you are interested, feel free to message me.

First Date
Whatever works for both of us. My 'real dates' have been few and far between so I am easy to please.


Mail Settings
To send a message to notTHEnorm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married