cage: Adventurer looking for Trouble
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nothern suburba, Minnesota
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
cage wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a big kid at heart. I still want to get out and have fun, At the same time I'm also responsible enough not to get myself into too much trouble. Other times you have to go out of your way to get into trouble, it's called fun. I'm the adventurer type so always looking to checking out new places, things, really enjoy exploring history. Love getting out in nature's and enjoy it's beauty. Everyone tells me I have a great sense of humor. I'm a super kind and caring person,. Can be Nerdy at times, but most people like that I have a brain that works. Laid back and Drama Free!
Would like to find someone who is respectful, caring,, understanding and that I have a great natural chemistry with. My time is too valuable to waste on people who act stupid and continue do stupid things. Also tend to shy away from people who are too fussy or straight up a pain in the butt. Also dislike self absorbed people who are on their phones all the time, missing real life going by right in front of them.
Overall I'm very respectful and understanding of others. But I am my own person. Have total confidence in being able to do what ever I put my mind to. Do what I want. Make my own way. I will never follow the Jones's.off the cliff

First Date
I'm wide open on a first date. It's not so much were we go, its about having fun, talking, and getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs