dsquaredguy: Seeks fun, loving female, kids ok ,no pets please
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago lakeview, Illinois
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
dsquaredguy Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I'll tell you after a few dates







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About David
Seeking witty, non-smoking,non-pet owning FUN female...bonus points if you are tall, financially and/or mentally together.

Someone who is a 1+1>2 type in other words we both become better for being together...

I'm a business and book geek with a romantic side. Seeking an amazing independent woman who is comfortable in herself, knows she is smart and sexy and has self-esteem but not to the point of arrogance.

People who can turn off their cell phone and share a real conversation are especially encouraged to apply. I want to date a sexy girl, not a cyborg!

First Date
Share some talk over tea, then maybe something depending on our mood, day of week, etc.

- or -

I live in the Thai restaurant capital of Chicago - 5 of them within a block and a half of where I live. Love BYOB!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsquaredguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 61.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke