backupplan4u
Age: 39
Dating
txff12345
Age: 35
Friends
klh75
Age: 39
Hang out
Banjoman: I really don't bite……
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pampa, Texas
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Banjoman Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Photographer
Profession
State of Texas


dating
the rock house between Sturgis and Wyoming






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I enjoy wood working, photography, exploring old ghost towns, the old west, hiking, rock hounding(haven't done that in a while), going to festivals, live music events, going to church and my days off from work… I would I hope t;o make some new friends on here! I like people to be honest with me and don't play games. I like to camp and go fishing! I love going on motorcycle rides/poker runs!! I like Tex-Mex, Mexican food like steaks on the grill!!! Of course my goal is to retire some day but not yet way too early for that! I play the guitar but really don't get to play it as much as I should anymore I also play 5-string banjo in which I'm a lot better at but again don't play it much anymore after being in several bands I guess you can say I'm taking a break from it! Anything else you want to know just ask! I'm not giving up yet!

First Date
I think going to a nice quite place so we can talk maybe get a drink or nice dinner. Picnics are nice too!
Did I mention I like motorcycle riding!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Banjoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs