malley101
Age: 36
Long term
Amazonwmn: Amazon Woman looks for Partner in Crime
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Olympia, Washington
Details
33 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Amazonwmn Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
NAR/Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
"Thanks for coming out!"--Greenly
Crazy about movies, walking around downtown at 3am, driving anywhere anytime to find new places. As I get older I find the geekier I become, my addiction of choice right now is Firefly. Not actually a Gamer yet, but certainly get the appeal. I think I have a decent sense of humor and a great sense of fun, I don't believe in letting any kind of positive experience go untried. Everything should be an adventure, even chilling at home watching Broken Lizard films. Like to listen to any kind of music, kickbox, hang out with bikers, avoid the telephone, and I am trying my hand at cooking. The fire alarm has only gone off twice so far. I'm kind of a nut, but in the walking-the-mall-dressed-as-a-pirate sort of way, not the creepy-face-outside-the-window-asking-you-to-come-outside kind of way. I am a big girl and I don't have a major problem with it, so if you do then go chase a stick figure. I guess I am looking for friends that turn into whatever, am NOT interested in just Intimate Encounters. Physically I am looking for someone taller then me if possible and plus size, love the teddy bears, they make me feel all cute and feminine. Sorry guys, but really looking for someone my own age (26-38), I feel pretty strongly about it. Personality wise, I just really want to laugh and have fun with someone. I will assume the rest would come later.

First Date
Would love to do something slightly original, like seeing stand-up comedy or checking out a local site for the first time. Maybe have dinner someplace new and interesting, and talk to find out more about you. I love hearing about new people and what they are like. Maybe take a walk by the waterfront or, here in Olympia, jump in the water fountains. If things were comfortable, going for coffee (not so original) late into the next morning would be welcome. I always prefer sunrise to sunset anyway.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amazonwmn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married