lamprey: looking to meet people :]
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lamprey
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Mountain bikingPhotographyFcking sht up
The beachTequilaGlasses
Listening to my rational friend bitch about his computer

About Me
Hi everyone :]
I'm not sure I am qualified to give the best description of myself, but I guess that is why the site has promped me with a list.

If I have time to kill, or if I just want to contemplate, I like visiting the beach. I am also dabbling in photography; I am taking a photo class at Palomar College and am enjoying it. I am currently interested in portraiture. My favorite hobby is mountain biking. I have been riding for the past seven years. If I have a block of time free during daylight hours, I am probably riding.

Right now I am trying to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life. I have studied some microbiology and some philosophy; I am currently think I want to teach philosophy (at the college level). I know I do not want to pursue photography as a main profession, at least.

I am an open and pretty flexible person. I like discussing and analyzing things. I like tinkering. I feel comfortable talking about a variety of personal things, like feelings, dreams, beliefs, fears. I am a relaxed person, I do not have a problem just sitting around as long as I am with good company. I like camping. If I am alone, I usually read (will occasionally watch a movie), or browse the internet listening to music, writing little notes to myself regarding my thoughts.

I am kinda picky with music (but at the same time I do not usually mind whatever you are playing) and tend not to worry about it too much. I like ambient electronic / acid jazz, and a little but of metal and rock. Mainstream music is alright and occasionally great.

First Date
Probably not watching a movie, because I cannot talk to you through it. I would rather watch it, when I know you better. Probably something involving food and the beach sounds good.