Picnicbasket: Yogi looking for Boo boo .
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sun city center, Florida
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Picnicbasket Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Currently Disabled







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Drive inn moviesZoosFishing from shore
Playing poolCardsAquariums
Drives to nowhere and resaurants called eats Ethnic or historical festivalsHistory parks
CampingI like cooking outDirt track races
Museums

About Me
I read this site and it looks ok compared to most . I am 47 been single ..completely single for years . Haven't dated since my twenties . I am not very active . I live near Tampa Winters / in Ann Arbor Michigan summers but may move here full time ...just a matter of selling out . I was the shy kid in school and always told I was of average looks not at a dud . I have little confidence but that can change for the better hopefully . I am disabled from a severe pain from a spinal chord injury but walk talk and look completely normal other than I am not active . I can come over watch tv , go fishing , I just have to sit most the time sadly but if your living a full life and want companionship when you are relaxing ....resting I could be perfect . I do not have a camera down here now . I look like a cross between Nicholas Cage and Hank Hill no kidding . If you couldn't get excited about Hank or Nick I won't work . I really just want a friend to meet for pier fishing , getting together for dinner . I love drive inns we have one here in my town . ( Gals have you noticed anyone that says they like to fish gets tons of hits in this area ? ) I just like to sit , relax in the sun and eat a packed lunch or KFC dinner I brought . I have a nice Land yaht with tv , microwave ... I love historical parks . I live on a very tight budjet . If you are for me we will go dutch and want to do things that are inexpensive .At first I found it hard ratcheting down my expenses now its a game . I love garage sales . Fringe benifts aren't a bad thing . However , I really just am looking for companionship ,broadening my horizons . I like people and learn something from everyone . Hopefully I can slowly build my self up . I stand less then a hour a day right now ...well that should be enough to scare anyone away . Take care remember life is very challanging for many people . I never imagined this could happen to anyone and I am luckier than some I have met . I have allot to give to the right person . Whatever limitations I have , are only pushing me into new areas . I am sorry I have no camera with me now or pictures on this computor . I know your more important than that . Take a chance my description is accurate . I am 6-2 235 .

First Date
I know I am a grown man but I am so self concious on first meetings like so many people . I am very low key and dress jeans / t-shirts most the time . Dressed up for me is slacks and a Polo shirt . So figure it will be somewhere casual . Of course for your saftey it should be a public place where you can run to your car and leave in a hurry lol . Like I said I have been disabled for 10 years now . I haven't lost the business and the vacation home dream , life isn't over yet . I am a fighter . I am open to what you would like to do on a first meeting of course nothing is written in stone . I have a idea ...thats about it .

I don't mean to be rude but I am just able to support myself so women looking for a provider should keep looking . I do not follow Jim Cramer but if you watch Mad Money on CNBC , you can get a idea how I get by and pay bills .I am a home owner and support a house and two cars on 15000 a year .I find my pleasures in simple things . I really wish I would of focused there earlier in life but wouldn't change anything . My income some years is more than what i stated but I never know when and it can be less too so I have to save what I can liveing frugally . How about meeting me for some fishing at the Sunshine Bridge Park on the North side for lunch and or dinner ,pot luck you bring some goodies and I will bring a few . I am not a great cook but willing to fry fish right out of the bay on site that day if we catch something otherwise the van is stocked . Since I have no pic and I know that stinks we could work it out so you can do a drive by . Maybe you bring a camera and help me out or not hopefully I wouldn't need a pic anymore ..right ? Believe me I am not looking for a harem . I just want to get out a few times a month and make a new friend then see how it goes .

To get out into the fishing peir is 5 bucks but its a nice place to visit with salt air and a nice view . I don't know why you wouldn't stop and just talk no matter what . If you don't have your own pole you can use mine and we'll pass some time .If you have a better inexpensive low activity idea lets talk . I have msn messenger . I play cards online . I love euchre on MSN or hearts . I never played cards before I was so active before my car accident ( I was hit sitting on a high speed road at a red light it wasn't even my fault ) but I like to now . For recreation the last few years I go to euchre tournaments at times . Deep down I am competitive still . I live and let live ,hoping I lead a life that is friendly to others at all times . I was raised Catholic , Boy Scouts , College educated , loved buisiness school taught myself to trade stocks . I have a pretty solid foundation under me for morals and consience . I want to improve my health , eating habbits . I go slow . I am very heavily medicated becuase I have been in severe pain but I am trying very hard to reduce my meds and lacking much energy becuase of it , be kind .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Picnicbasket you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 50.
Must not be married