Price_is_Righ
Age: 51
Long term
_Not_your_average_guy: looking for nice girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West suburb of cleveland, Ohio
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian DontCare with Black hair
Intent
_Not_your_average_guy Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
web page design







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I’d like to find a wonderful woman who will be my best friend and spend a long time together. We should bring out the best in each other. We should spend time together, in fun and maybe work. I like to be at home but adventures are good too. I want a woman who is nice, intelligent, down to earth, open minded, can be silly sometimes, but with common sense, and strong enough to take care of herself at times. I am mostly concerned about personality, character and habits, than about interests. The important things, like honesty, caring, love, and communication should be at the top of our list. We should be each other's first priority. We should take care of each other and give each other support.
I am intelligent, creative, ambitious, athletic, easy going, romantic, affectionate, and have a good sense of humor. I'm in pretty good shape physically. I'm very knowledgable about health, exercise and nutrition and like to be in shape and eat right. I like to have an organic vegetable garden. I dress casual most of the time. I will try and dress nice for you, but if you have some style improvements for me, go ahead. I like being outdoors whenever I can. Just relaxing or working in the yard, going to the park, beach, camping, hiking, bike riding or a picnic are my favorite things. I like pets and animals. I have a couple cats who found me. I'm glad they did because I don't know what kind of life they would have had. They are loving and fun. I'm very interested in alternative energy and environmental subjects. I would like to make my house and car more efficient. I would also like to make it into a business and show other people how to save energy. I don't watch a lot of tv but I like comedy, news and educational shows. I like many kinds of music, such as rock, new age, pop, a little country and classical, and some college stations.
One thing, I don't want to talk on email for the rest of our lives. After a couple messages let's go to the phone.
And another thing. The people who run this web site are going too far by forcing personal information from us that is none of their business, such as income and longest length of relationship. I do not want this kind of information where anybody can see it, and I do not want to give it to somebody til I'm ready. The length of relationship and number of children in my family on my ad is not correct. I will give that information to who and when I choose.

First Date
We don't need entertainment, just a nice casual place where we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _Not_your_average_guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female