Erin407: Just trying something new =]
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spring, Texas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Erin407
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Early childhood education







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
Early childhood educationDancingMusic
MuddingHaving as much fun as possible learning and experiancing new things

About Me
First and foremost I am the very proud mommy of the most amazing little boy in the entire world!! He is my entire life!!!!
**If you send me a message & I dont respond dont get discouraged, I have a very crazy schedule so i dont always have a chance to check me email***
I love to dance. It is a passion of mine.
I also love helping people in any way I can. I'm currently taking some classes but i have NO clue what so ever as to what i want to be when i grow up.. Its a toss up between Pediatric nurse, or business owner.. I have a small cake decorating company that i opened about a year ago and so far so good. What ever I decide to do I one day hope to earn a masters degree. I love anything that is witty, funny, and sometimes a little inappropriate. I have an interesting sense of humor, I'm definitely not an overly serious person! I love to have fun!! any kind whether it's just sitting at home playing the Wii, or out on the town... as long as you have the right people around you it will be a time to remember! I have learned the hard way NEVER take anything that happens to you for granted, the good or the bad!! Because everything in life is a lesson, you just have to take the time to learn!
I absolutely LOVE country music!! I love listening, dancing, and singing it!! I dont care where i am or who is around me, If i hear a good country song i know i will sing it!!!! All my friends swear Jason Aldean's song She's country was written about me!! =]
Im not really sure what i am looking for on here.. ( i know that probably makes things difficult for whoever reads this ) But i guess im looking for someone to talk to, and if things go well maybe eventually hang out, and i guess see what happens!!

First Date
A good first date to me would be a casual dinner, and some light conversation.
Nothing too fancy or too serious! Then I'm the type of girl who is up for anything! We could go bowling, out for a walk, or out on the town! I can make the best of any situation!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Erin407 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs