the1andonly1e
Age: 47
Long term
lancelot: San Antonio
About
Prefer not to say with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
lancelot Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm the outdoors type. Do to my profession I'm indoors all day. When I get home I like the fresh air. I like camping, cuddling by a campfire, long walks on the beach. I'm a Romantic at Heart. I know how a Lady is to be treated, and I do it!!! Not because I have to but because I enjoy it! I like backyard BBQ's or a night at the Majestic, or if the Spurs are playing, well you guess it.

I can also be found in my garage building something from wood. I like carpentry and make benches, cabinets, gliders, what ever I'm in the mood to build.

I also like to pack up on a Saturday morning and start driving down the interstate and see where it takes me. I have found some really nice little towns here Texas and would love to have someone share the ride and the experiance with me.

I'm a simple man in search of a simple woman who will appreicate what I have to offer. Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile and if something catched your eye don't be afriad to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Good Luck to all in their search for Love and Happiness!!

First Date
First Date? Well, maybe meet for lunch or afterwork for a drink or two see if there is any chemistry, and if there is then the sky's the limit! Hope to see you there! Sweet Dreams!