romanticguy89
Age: 31
Dating
tiepilot1701: Just a Luke searching for his Mara
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
tiepilot1701 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello. I am a 29 old Anaheim native who is a student at Cal State Fullerton perusing a BA in History. I am a big fan of Star Wars, Star Trek, and the new Battlestar Galactica, and I also enjoy outings to Disneyland, where Star Tours is my favorite ride (When I have a pass). I also have an interest in history and economics, as well as the US Navy and the space program. Also, I do not like smokers or people who have tattoos and/or body piercings up to wazoo.

Some other TV shows that I like are Law and Order, NCIS, and House.

I am currently thinking of what else to put up on this site...

First Date
For a first date, I would like us to go to either a quiet bar or coffee shop, and just talk and get to know each other better. For a second date, we could go to a movie, depends on whats playing, or bowling or mini-golfing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tiepilot1701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke