Irish Lad85: Looking for normal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Loris, South Carolina
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Irish Lad85 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Wiring Technician, Student, Server







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey, I'm Shawn and I guess I should say a little something about myself?
Well, I was raised to be a gentleman and to mind my manners, with that being said, I was also raised to be a total wiseass. So if you can find the happy medium between those two ends........that's me.

My life these days consists of my job as a Wiring Technician which I do full time, I also wait tables once or twice a week. I also go to school at ITT Tech, I'm studying electrical engineering, and am only two quarters away from my Associates degree, and am planning on pursuing my Bachelors. So, with all that going on, I'll admit that I'm relatively busy, but it'd be nice to find someone that I can hang out with and be friends, and see if anything grows from that.

When I do get to have fun, I like golfing, football, video games, mountain biking, archery, and at the end of the day just resting in front of the TV, favorite series is Game of Thrones.

First Date
Lets decide on something


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Irish Lad85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female