MrWombat: Dee Doo Doe Don't Dee Doe ???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Liverpool city centre, UK
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MrWombat is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Computer Programmer

Honestly... I am really happy here.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Billy
I am a single fella with a 9-5 job which I love doing. I like to meet up with friends during the week for a drink, chat and generally have a good nose into their exciting lives. I'm joking of course. I do enjoy eating out and having the VERY occasional extended afternoon pub session with friends to relax. Although I am not really a big drinker.

I regularly wear a hat and I also have Glaucoma. So I always have to wear dark prescription glasses during the day. I am NOT trying to look like a rock star... Honest. Also please no Roy Orbison / Stevie Wonder jokes either. I've heard them all. Sometimes twice.

I prefer walking (usually round the shops) as an exercise rather than going to the gym. I would describe myself as an animal lover as I like pork, beef, lamb and chicken (salad optional).

Looking for a nice lady with a similar sense of humour to share myself with. ;-)

First Date
Meeting up for a coffee, chat and maybe a bite to eat. In fact let's meet and eat. Let's meet and eat meat. ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrWombat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married