frenchblood
Age: 38
Dating
b_ruce_9
Age: 33
Dating
Phelkis: Very cuddly!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Phelkis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Computers


dating
Web Cam + Bored = Pictures






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm from Victoria BC. Lived here most of my life. I have 2 cats and a nice lil apartment to myself. I'm pretty easy going, honest, and affectionate. I like to give shoulder rubs and massages, and am quite cuddly. I don't smoke or do any kind of drugs. I enjoy going for walks in the park next door, it has a nice ocean view, and you can pick blackberries during the summer!

I do know how to cook, and can prepare a pretty tasty perogy dish, pasta, and burritos.

I read alot, some favorite authors would be Neil Gaiman, Chrisopher Moore, Janet Evanovich, David Eddings, Tamora Pierce, Lian Hearn, and a bunch more. I listen to all kinds of music, tho not usually into country, classical, heavy metal, or rap. E-Nomine, DJ Mystic, Nightwish, occasional Eminem, Afro-celt Sound System, Ace of Base, and way too many more to list. My music collection is wayyy too big. ;)

I like movies (theres a real shocker right? :P) Some examples: Nothing to Loose, Shrek, Iron Man, Super Troopers, Avatar. And of course the occational TV show, Battlestar Galactica, Heroes, Psych, Dexter, Terminator, Big Bang Theory, My Name is Earl. I sometimes draw, tho haven't done anything new in a while. I have a few drawings up on Deviantart.

I like to laugh(a unique trait right? :p). Often to Youtube vids, and stand up comedians like George Carlin, Russel Peters, Stephan Lynch, Bill Engvall, Jeff Foxworthy, etc. I like to hang out with people and play games. Board games, card games, computer games, and the occasional video game.


I'm looking for someone who is pretty easy going, has a good sense of humor, is honest & doesn't smoke.

First Date
Meet somewhere to chat. Then maybe a meal, or a movie, or walk somewhere (like the beach or a park.)