shkh444
Age: 21
Dating
KarmaJames: Looking for an equally creative mind.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
KarmaJames Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Art enthusiast







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
*Note*: I am in a relationship currently, but do not be afraid to message me, I love meeting new people and I would love to be friends with any of you up for it.


I am creative and passionate. I live to love and love to create. Love the outdoors, but I also appreciate the interior of a cozy home. Art, film, friends are three dearest things to me. I am looking for a girl to be friends with. Someone who challenges me and teaches me. Someone who can keep up with me, and that I can collaborate ideas with. If you will paint with me at two in the morning, I will probably love you.

My first love is writing, my second film. I incorporate the two together, currently working on a few projects. I alter clothes, paint, read, and draw as much as I can. Things that keep me happy. Currently teaching myself to play the guitar, as any beginner, I am not very good. I am hoping one day to grab myself a Mandolin, one of the beautiful sounds of the stringed, I wish to write music for myself someday.

honesty in a relationship or friendship is what makes it what it is, so always be honest with me. Also I am not interested in joining with a male - female couple for a "hot" night, sorry, no offense. I am would identify most with being pansexual, although the label is not what is important. I simply love who I love, but would not rather be involved in a a threesome where I am not equally attracted to and interested in both involved. Currently, I would simply rather have the woman alone.

I put my heart and soul into people, and projects I love, so if you are willing to do the same, message me.

First Date
I never do the same thing on a first date, I want something original, spontaneous even, so I couldn't really describe that here.