vball313
Age: 35
Dating
Czechers: Would Love A Chance
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Delta, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Czechers Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a chef at a golf course, i'm also a musician, although gave that dream up for awhile. i love going for walks, going to concerts, and just sitting and having a chat. people say i'm immature, but i prefer young at heart I would like to meet someone that shares the same interests as me, is easy going, humorous, and can hold a conversation. I am really into the whole long term relationship thing. and know that somewhere out there is my soulmate. remember it's your opportunity, nay your MISSION to prove the slogan "nice guys finish last" wrong!

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer

First Date
I would like to make someone a nice romantic dinner, or maybe a picnic. than take a long walk and discuss our passions of life. Or maybe the opposite go see a live show and rock the night away.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Czechers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married