iammsusan1: Ready to share lifes joys
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
iammsusan1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Quality Control







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Susan
I am here to make friends,I have met several amazing men here, and was lucky eonough to find the person I want to share the rest of my life with. So my expectations from pof have changed from seeking a relationship to seeking frineds. If you get discouraged on this site, just change uup profile a bit and you should see response, but don't quit trying. I enjoy many things in life, first and foremost humor is a must. Love to take road trips to nowhere, I still get goosebumps playing in the rain. I am a work in progress and do stumble all the way through, but have learned to laugh all the way down. I enjoy spending time just setting on my porch and watching the sunset with a good cup of coffee and good friends, or just getting out and about for the sake of it itself. Life is given to us to make of it what we want, but until we realize that, we are just going through the motions. I no longer want to just go through the motions, I want to live it to its fullest. I als.o understand a relationship is an ongoing negotiation that must be met with vigor. I will answer any e-mails, because you never know who may become your next best friend

First Date
Open minded, Prefer an atmosphere that allows each other to be heard.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iammsusan1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.