livewre: Beauty Is In The Eye Of The Beholder
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
livewre is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am an eclectic and eccentric type of a guy. Avid concert goer and music enthusiast; very passionate about music. Some of the things I enjoy doing on my spare time are: biking or boarding at the beach, action sports, sporting events, fine arts, museums, live music concerts, photography, mountain biking, dirt biking, hiking, camping, backpacking, weekend road trips, traveling and exploring new places and cultures, etc.

Overall, I am a humble, witty, fun, caring, honest, sincere, and interesting type of man to be around. I enjoy living life to the fullest and venturing into all the things life has to offer us.

First Date
Perhaps some good conversation over coffee or drinks in a quiet place or setting where we can enjoy each other's company and get acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to livewre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.