Chris778_
Age: 26
Dating
theoneandonlycory: Take chances
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
theoneandonlycory Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Salesman, dive instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Cory
Time for an update... ill make it short and sweet. I don't have time to play games I live a fast pace life style always on the go. You must be outgoing adventurous and playful. Have your own sorce of income and transportation. I want someone to run or walk beside me not intrrested in babysitting or a girl who wants to be taken care of..... unless your sick.

I have a great job and an amazing group of friends! im looking for a girl outside my group of friends that i can do new activitys. Hope you can keep up.

I am always planning my next vacation. Im used to going places for 6 months to a year but since I bought a house short trips only for me now. I feel everyone has something to offer and can learn from. Alot of people are on this site just to seek out attention and be creepy but if your a REAL person and interested in meeting new people outside your social group message me. Even a simple Hey there works.






First Date
more writing umm lets see...anything were food is involved movie,walk,bowling,wings and beer anything where you can talk and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to theoneandonlycory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married