1983Lr
Age: 31
Dating
miagrl: J-lovin' woman for a Jesus lovin man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
miagrl Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Makeup Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
This whole section and so little time!!! lol. I am fun-lovin', eyes flashin', grinnin' when having a good time. That is what I am looking for. Someone I can be light-hearted with, yet crack down and be serious when the time comes. I love to see people lovin' and servin' God just like He designed us to do. Personally, that always needs refining in my life, I'll be realistic, but I aspire for much more! Do you need a loyal and fun friend? I like to meet people who have a pretty good idea of where they want to go in life, but are open to change, as the world is constantly throwing in mixers! I like to try new and different things, to see the world as I've never seen it before, so challenge me!

First Date
I like a first date to be pretty casual. A cup o' joe, or dessert, or a walk in the park..... Something that can get conversation going, and still be comfortable surroundings. Movies are good when they are in an environment like the McMenamins theater/pubs, but otherwise not first date material for me. I love to find out what books you've read or movies you've seen recently, even your sports interests! I like to know a little bit about you personally as well, but understand that for most of us, first date isn't the time to spill your life story. Activity is good, too. Skating, Trail-Hiking, going to the Zoo, going to Saturday Market, etc. That sounds pretty good to me...