darkchief1
Age: 35
Dating
traveler612: Looking for my fish
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Black hair
Intent
traveler612 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I hope to meet a that special person who turns into my best friend. I know your out there so here is hoping that I find you. I strongly believe that a strong relationship is one that is rooted in friendship. My interests include: hockey. I love HOCKEY. GO LEAFS GO!! Traveling (traveled through south east asia), Mountain Biking, Camping, and trying anything new. I'm really open to any new experiences. I'm really out going and looking for someone who is the same. Staying home is not really my thing. If your open for an adventure send me a shout. Those who really know me will tell you that I'm a person who will go out of his way to be there for his friends. so if your looking for someone who wont lie and be there when you need him give me a shout. Honestly I'm a horrible liar.

First Date
I would love to go down to the docks and take a walk down there and then either go ice skating or roller blading along the lake shore.


Mail Settings
To send a message to traveler612 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 30
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke