Vazo: Life's short enjoy everyday like it's your last.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Vazo Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Healthcare Marketing


dating
Work out






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Joshua
Hi! My name is Josh. I enjoy going out with friends, the gym, running, football, camping, boating, love to travel, and meet new people. I love to take trips and plan vacations. I consider myself a very motivated and ambitious person, I am looking for someone who is the same. I lived on the East Coast (Washington DC area) for most of high school and all of College, and lived all over the country growing up. I've been in Cali for over 7 years now and love it. Message me and let's go out for coffee, drinks, dinner, the club, hang out, movies, whatever I am very open.



I am looking for a girl who knows how to have fun but is career oriented and driven. Someone who can get done up and go out, but can also stay at home and watch a movie. Is affectionate and loving toward her family as well as that special someone in their life. I want a best friend that I can't wait to tell about my day and listen to hers as well. I feel I have a lot to offer in a relationship so message me if you'd like to get together.

First Date
Anything really.... if it's fun I am game for it. Will probably take you to dinner and or drinks whatever works for your schedule.

IG: Josh_Vazo
FB: Josh Vazo