Japanizeguy88: Looking 4 some chill company.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ladson, South Carolina
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Japanizeguy88 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My name is Darrion, I'm 20 years old, I live with my bff. I'm 1/4 Scotch Irish, 1/4 German, 1/4 Welsh, and 1/4 Okinawan(Japanese), but I have been told I look Mexican, Hawaiian, or Filipino. So yea. Lol. I went to high school at Stratford High(Drug raid school) in Goose Creek. Then I moved up here to Columbia to go to college. While attending my first year, major issues came about so I decided to move back home and get a job. After working for a year, I made my mind up and moved back up here to go back to school. And here we are. lol Anyways. I like lots of different types of music for all sorts of different reasons. So if you have something for me to listen to, lemme know, and I'll tell you how I like it!
Well if you wanna know anything else about me, just hit me up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Japanizeguy88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.