petersaul
Age: 44
Hang out
mp3cp0: Looking for something new
About
Prefer not to say with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
mp3cp0 Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
I have one


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I like to listen rather then talk so I will be brief. I'm trying this site out to meet new people and maybe meet that special person. I have a laid back personality and I'm emotionally balanced. I try not to let the little stuff in life bother me and I tend to keep a positive attitude about life. I like to express myself creatively and have found right now that the best medium for me to do this is my computer. I create models of buildings and characters using computer programs and I then use those models in animations. Presently I'm more involved with the modeling then the animation.

I have a wide variety of interests from trying to play guitar to watching MMA. Up to this day I have not done a lot of traveling but I'm interested in doing a lot more traveling. I have a fascination with ancient civilizations and would be very interested in seeing the monuments build by the Mayans, Aztecs and Egyptians.

I think I will leave it at that for now, if your interested in chatting let me know.

First Date
I would be open to a lot of different activities like going for dinner or a relaxed coffee.