AlynnSann
Age: 24
Long term
virgely225
Age: 27
Friends
Sabine23: Instagram: Holland_Barbie
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Sabine23 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Dutch  



About Me
I was born in Holland and lived there for 10 years (still speak Dutch), been in Orlando for 15 years now and I LOVE it here! I don't have a accent I think that is one of the most asked questions I get. Right now I am just working, and spending every chance I get with my 6 year old beautiful daughter. I love to go out with the girls and have a girls night out once in a while. I enjoy trying new adventurous things but I also enjoy staying in and enjoying a movie. Honesty, and trust is the most important thing to me. My favorite thing to do is to traveling, i LOVE to see the world :) and I have been to lucky enough to of been to a lot of amazing places. Thailand, Laos, Switzerland, Iceland, Greenland, Germany, Belgium, Dominican Republic, Hawaii, Mexico, Bahamas, New Orleans, Las Vegas, New York, Colorado.............
Places I REALLY want to go: Tahiti, Japan, Australia, France, Greece, Fiji

I would like to meet somebody who will be honest and true with himself and me, somebody who likes to laugh and have a good time. I would like to meet someone who has goals in there life is smart and has something going for themselves. I want someone who I can be friends with, have fun with and just enjoy each others company. I love a guy that can make me laugh ;) Everyone has a past, don't try and hide it! I'm only interested in a serious or long term relationship and I'm ready to settle down and meet that right person. Also must love kids!

*If you send me a messages please give me some time to write back (PLEASE no multiple messages!)

Instagram- Holland_barbie

First Date
First date I'd really like to talk and get to know the person maybe over a nice dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sabine23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married