cuddlyone72: Looking for my mister right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New baltimore, Michigan
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
cuddlyone72 anything.
shift supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the type of person that likes to laugh. I have a good sence of humor and I would like my man to have the same. So I have been told I have a great personality. I am not the type of person that has to spend money all the time to have fun. Money isnt a big deal with me. If I am even saying that right. Occasionally I like to be able to sit down and watch a good comedy on the tv or maybe sit down and play card games or maybe even board games. I am looking for someone that is non clingy that is sensitive, respectful, honest, loving, non alcholic, non judgemental, open, romantic and understanding. Someone that is willing to except my son because My son is with me 100% of the time. ---Isnt that lil guy the cutest!!! LMAO

First Date
What I would do for a first date would probably have some coffee to get to know each other. I would like to take things slow. Maybe I would even like to go out and have a nice dinner with you. But I would like to get to know you first before I were to do that. Maybe even emails or even phone conversation would help.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cuddlyone72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.