Louloubama
Age: 50
Friends
ClassicRkLvr49: Nice, Honest guys only PLEASE..
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ClassicRkLvr49 Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi there!!! I am so happy you decided to view my profile. I am looking for a nice guy that is honest and down to earth. I know there are wonderful guys out there that have no hidden agendas so please email me. I desire someone who is a gentleman, attentive, doesn't tell half-truths, and who would have my best interest at heart. I also like someone who is well mannered, well dressed, and takes care of his health. Most of us have been in not-so-great relationships but I use that as a learning experience, not a negative situation. I am positive that I will meet that special guy and I know you are out there....

Well, a little info about me..

My weaknesses:
love, sweet guys, my wonderful Family and Friends, great music, great romance, puppies, holding hands on the beach....


My pet peeves:
cruel people, someone who misrepresents himself, dishonesty, strong cologne, guys who think they can pass for a gigilo and look like Jack Nicholson (no offense Jack)...

My Loves:


I love music, especially 60's rock and alternative, and going to concerts is a must. I also love watching sporting events (especially Auburn football & Tennis), movies, reading, and the beach. I am in the process of returning to school for my Master's Degree in Business Admin. I am a really easy going person who enjoys time with friends and family. I can hang out in jeans and t-shirt or wear a cute black dress to go out. I also enjoy staying in, ordering pizza, and watching a good movie on tv..:

Favorite musical groups: Boston, Train, Sly & The Family Stone, Daughtry, Buckinghams, Doors, Moody Blues, Heart (I could go on and on !!)

Favorite movies: Goodfellas, American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption, Recently saw Twilight and loved it..

Favorite books: Twilight series, anything John Grisham

Favorite TV shows: Frasier, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Beast

Favorite hobbies: Playing guitar, walking daily, reading, hanging out with my friends, the beach is a must ..I also enjoy spending time alone because in this hectic world, we all need a little alone time...

First Date
I am really easy going on what to do for a first date. Doesn't it really depend on chemistry? It could be anything from movies, dinner, appetizers at a sports bar, going to listen to a band or just having coffee and conversation...I'm pretty flexible ...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ClassicRkLvr49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married