kevin97: life of the party!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Temple terrace, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kevin97 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sous Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About kevin
I'm 6'2, about 185-190 lbs. I like sports, working out, shopping, traveling, tv, movies, writing, music - I like country, rap/hip hop, r & b, rock, alternative, punk, pretty much all kinds. I work as a sous chef for a large company. I'm a student at SPC, I am in the process of writing 2 books. I like to play guitar and piano, although I'm not too great. I am very outgoing and fun (so my friends say), and I'm looking for someone with similar interests. I'm looking to meet new girls, first to get to know and eventually have a long term relationship. I'm a very good guy, and looking for a good girl.

First Date
The first date should be spontaneous, because if it is totally planned it probably will not work. It can start with dinner or even an activity like playing pool or bowling or anything, but as you get to know each other you go from there. Maybe a movie or walking on the beach or something where you can get to know each other better. Amusement parks also make great first dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kevin97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married