tdbear89: a teddybear wanting to have some fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tdbear89 anything.
Bachelors Degree
computer specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simply man that works hard, and plays hard. I live in Austin and work in San Antonio. I am always looking for something to do but enjoying taking the time to stop and smell the flowers. The simple things in life mean so much to me. I love the outdoors, animals, theatre, burlesque, art, cultural, movies/tv (out or staying in), live music, and dancing. I'm wanting to get back into photography, cooking, and tennis again. I am a man that has feelings good and bad, highs and lows, and I'm not afraid of them. I'm romantic, affectionate, and very sensual and sexual. I can be your best friend, boyfriend, lover, or all the above.

First Date
I'm enjoying life. Someone to spark me and feel alive with. Intelligent, independent, these are all good things. From hanging out, having adventures, enjoying culture, being silly, and exploring our sensual and sexual sides. Exploring and pushing limits could be fun. And I have a real thing for redheads. :)