squirt1941
Age: 73
Long Term
msmaggie: I'm a middle agd woman
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
msmaggie is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
disability pension







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About |Maggie
I am 64 and have never been in love! I was married, have 2 great kids and 2 grandkids, but have yet to meet that special someone that will make my heart skip a beat, and my face flush! I am getting older by the minute, and am very tired of being alone. Want to see and do whatever I can, while I still can, and looking for love that is honest and real! They say this is too short----would rather meet in person, and talk till the wee hours over coffee, or while you treat me to supper,lol. Hope to hear from you---don't be shy---thats my job---lol

First Date
The first date is the most difficult so I would make it short and informal---if we get on, we can take it further, but if there is no attraction, no loss of time or investment.


Mail Settings
To send a message to msmaggie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 75.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.