Gracious0202
Age: 32
Hang out
LifeIsOsm
Age: 33
Long term
~*Bundles Of Energy*~: Looking to meet someone nice.. Are you him?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
~*Bundles Of Energy*~ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed


dating
Selfie. ;) June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi there! ;)

I moved to Calgary May 2012 from East of Toronto, Ontario.

I am a low maintenance extrovert. I'm outgoing, and friendly with a bubbly personality. I have a big heart, I love my job, kids, animals, cuddling, kissing, getting my groove on the dance floor, good food, camping, fishing and anything outdoors. I don't mind getting my hands dirty or breaking a nail or two. I love a good horror movie, skydiving, white water rafting, I enjoy reading, traveling, muscle cars, sport bikes and I also love watching sports, including UFC. I enjoy volunteering my time for a good cause and donating to the less fortunate. Summer is my favorite season.

Please don't waste my time if you are only interested in friends with benefits and one night stands.


~*Happy fishing*~

First Date
Let's meet for a drink on a patio, or maybe get some ice cream and go for a walk in the Southland dog park. Mini golf, bowling or pool is always fun too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~*Bundles Of Energy*~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.