tcormo74
Age: 39
Dating
escorpioalto
Age: 43
Long term
Creatica: Seeking cute girl for fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Escondido, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Creatica
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Training Registration







I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi there. I'm sorta at a blank spot in my life. I don't really know what I want, so I guess I'm looking for new experiences. I'm looking for an understanding girl who can make anyone feel like they fit in. Looks are way irrelevant for a friendship, but they do have a place in a romantic relationship. I'm a Christian, but I don't believe in a lot of the wacky things that are running rampant in modern Christianity. Ask me about that sometime if you'd like.

I'm preparing to go to college for either a degree in Digital Entertainment and Game Design (for a career creating video games - ladies, imagine a father who creates his own entertainment and educational games for our children, hehe) or for a degree in electronics (for a career in robotics).

First Date
Hmm, for a first date I'm thinking a picnic in a local park, for a chance to chat and get to know a little more about each other. After we eat maybe play some tennis or throw a frisbee around. Then top it off with some ice cream (at the mall or Dairy Queen or someplace like that).