CaliGingerNv
Age: 32
Long term
Justchat180
Age: 31
Hang out
ykalex: Looking to have some fun in Reno
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
ykalex Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi. 27 year old black woman here. Been in Reno about 4 years. Not much going on around here, but I do love to have fun, and a great time! Trying to find someone with a great fun-loving personality. I am pretty much open to almost anything. I will/have tried almost anything at least, and would love to share the experience with someone here. I am sometimes considered a BBW, but most guys just consider me "thick" and phat (pretty high and tempting). I want someone who can share the good times with me. I need to get out and have some legal fun. I am also a sports fan, and Absolutely love Football and Basketball.

First Date
On a first date, I would love to go to a comedy club but kinda hard, cuz there are none in Reno... lol, and share a nice dinner and some drinks afterward, and maybe do a little gambling... Or the typical dinner and a movie. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ykalex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke