grlncurl88: Seeking Outgoing, Adventurous Dude
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Del mar, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
grlncurl88 Anything
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Finance & Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
1. Hobbies: anything outdoors - hiking, beach walks, surfing, swimming, golfing.
Cooking healthy & delicious meals; shopping @ local farmers markets. Cultural arts - can take the girl out of New York, but can't NYC out of the girl! Enjoy movies, museums, theatre.
2. Goals/aspirations: living a clean & green life, including reducing my carbon footprint, reusing and recycling; protecting our beaches & oceans. Being an exemplary leader and employee which includes always being honest, diligent, professional, and fair. Challenging myself physically and intellectually on a regular basis; striving to be a better person inside & out.
3. Myself - my friends would describe me as slender, athletic, outgoing, confident. I'm not afraid to laugh out loud and at myself! I'm always up for something new; like stimulating conversation and am intellectually curious. What makes me unique? There's no pretense; what you see is what you get; I'm geniune and comfortable in my own skin.
4. Taste in music: eclectic. Ranges from Radiohead, Jeff Buckley, to Cake, Spoon, Black Kids, honeyhoney.... Enjoy live music, including classical & jazz.

First Date
A great first date: walk on the beach & lunch, a round of golf; a hike @ torrey pines reserve; a tasty meal and good conversation, a museum visit...


Mail Settings
To send a message to grlncurl88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke