haveitoldulat
Age: 66
Long term
gregoffish: Algae Eater
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cohoes, New York
Details
56 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
gregoffish Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
A happy childhood among siblings gave me optimism and playfulness. High expectations for success were re-adjusted through college due to late discovery of a reading disability. My ego took a drubbing, but I learned to see more in people than just their gifts of birth.

I'm a patient, reserved (somewhat diffident), moral, and frugal guy. I'm accepting of other's weaknesses, but more critical of my own. I like sports and athletics, nature, and learning. I'm largely stress avoidant (a comfort seeker); but I'm also a fairly persistent worker, and so, tend to fail to focus on having proper fun.

What I most hope to find in a relationship is mutual appreciation, not a specific lifestyle. While I'm sure there's a lot to be gained by hard work in a relationship, I'd rather not start something without there being promising chemistry. Beyond sparks, I look for friendliness, enthusiasm, humility, independence, a pretty face, healthy body, and a desire to engage.

First Date
I prefer a brief interview as a first meeting--perhaps with a meal. I think a friends first approach to dating is wise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gregoffish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be married