StarsFire82: When Words Fail Music Speaks!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Des moine, Iowa
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
StarsFire82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mother of Two

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lorrie
~~ please understand I am a southern girl i tend to say : sweetie, honey darling, baby, & sugar ect.... just habit from how i was raised....~~

Hello Everyone, my name is Lorrie. I am 32 years old. I'm 5'3, long hair( recently dyed it Blond), my eyes are originally green but do change colors sometimes. I am an old Fashion Southern girl. You can sometimes catch my southern accent too lol if u listen close enough lol.... I am also Shy to a point but, once you get to know me i am the most loving, caring, giving, & honest person you will ever meet. I am down to earth. I am easy to get along with. I dont like confrontation either... I love to hang with friends and chill with my kids, enjoy time watching movies and listening to music. I find tattoos sexy and a turn on, i don't know why i just do.. I do like playing video games. i love the pool, i love swimming. i love the beach also i am a big fan of dates on the beach. i am miss romantic.

I would like to go back to School/Collage.. I am thinking about studying Volcanology and or geology.. Or possibly photography/Art.... I also started walking again to get back in shape that and ill be walking to school being that is about a 2 mile walk from my house.... fully support any military personnel. I believe we sold take care of our veterans, my dad is disabled and a military vet and I am proud of him... I also like going to the gun range i haven't been n a long time..

I am a widow with two wonderful kids my daughter Alexandria who is 11yr and my son William Jr. who is 9yr. I'm a good mother from what a friend told me i was the best mother he knew his mom wasn't all that great so he holds me in high regard. i can be your best friend your shoulder to cry on. the one that listens when you think now one else is. i am honest. I don't like to play head games and i don't like to have my head played with.... I am shy when you first meet me. I am open minded. I like having fun. my friends say the five things describe me: Sexy Fun Lovable Sweet Great Personality!!!! When it comes to friends I am Very loyal and will have there back no matter what i am always there for them. I even extend the same to the man I am with as well. All my friends know I am that way you can ask them. So just know that even is there is no relationship spark i can be your best friend in any case wither we are in a relationship or not. Anything else you wanna know just ask ..

who I'm looking for:
what I am looking for is a man who not is only in it for sex as for a lot I have found on here. I'm looking for a man who can carry on an intellectual conversation that can peek my interest. I want a man who can hold me when I want to be held. Someone who is Funny, kind, loving, likes to cuddle, likes having fun out as well as in. A man who will kiss me for no reason no matter were we are.. A man that likes me for who I am. Not looking for someone to abuse me in any way shape or form. I'm looking for someone that will be there for me when I need him and I will do so in return as well.. looking for someone as affectionate as I am. Who likes PDA or know as affectionate in public as well if i am with someone i don't care who knows and i hope he feels the same.. I am ok if he smokes cigarettes.... I am ok if he drinks as long as drinking isn't an everyday thing.... I am looking for a man that likes/loves kids or has kids. That is the most important because I have 2 wonderful kids that I adore so much and would do anything for them. I am also looking for friends as well so if any one needs a friend please feel free to message me.....

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Whom has Died
------///\-----Of or fought the fight of

"fear not greatness for some are born great some achieve greatness and some have greatness thrust upon them"
~ ~ William Shakespeare ~ ~

First Date
I love long walks on the beach (mostly around sunset)
I love watching movies (wither its in a theater or home on the couch or in the bed)
i love listing to music (all kinds but techno unless its the old techno)
i love to cuddle

Mail Settings
To send a message to StarsFire82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married