Age: 57
Long Term
bry52: Fish on the Loose
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bayfield, Ontario
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
bry52 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

looking for True Love

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm an open minded , young hearted , easy going , div guy ( not into games , abuse or pain ) , relatively new to the Bayfield / Goderich area (originally from N, Ont. (obviously ...a Leaf fan) I'm very playful and affectionate . I'm a retired tradesman ( mechanic ) and I have many interests , diverse at times , from home and cars and BBQing , (I do read assembly manuals and ask for directions ) , lol . I don't drink , seldom go to bars ,I do like to play pool .I'm a big Horror and Sci-fi fan .I am looking for a serious relationship with a good woman who want to come and live with me , start a new life together .

First Date
I'm pretty open to ideas ...I don't bite so if you don't mind talking to a mature guy ... don't be shy ... feel free to drop in and say hi ... My IM , does not work

Mail Settings
To send a message to bry52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 50.
Live in Canada