Jrsbmw
Age: 47
Long term
bjs1969: Looking for a Good Hearted Woman
About
Prefer not to say with Average body type
City
Laporte, Indiana
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
bjs1969
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Good, honest, hard working, caring man looking for the same in a woman. I am old fashioned but I am not old minded. I would prefer to meet somebody also old fashioned and not old-minded. I have never been married and have no children.
I am not the prettiest, nor the unprettiest but what I lack in looks I make up for in heart.
I like and prefer people to be honest with me. I will be honest with them.
I am a Christian and am learning new things about that everyday. I am not a bible toter,. I just beleive in doing what is right.
The usual stuff now; I like to be outdoors when the weather permits and sometimes when it doesn't. I love helping people. I like to bowl, fish, slip into Chicago for a day (but I haven't in years). I could go on and on about Me but I dont talk too much about myself. Send me a message and I'll tell you more.

First Date
My first date? Something simple and relaxed. Something new. I always think a first date should be memorable so I think it would depend on the person I would be with. Maybe something she has never done before but always wanted to. Whatever it is should be fun!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bjs1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs