Genuine_84
Age: 30
Long term
ltaly85
Age: 29
Dating
alex0732
Age: 28
Long term
tommyhat: Odd boy looking for odd girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
tommyhat Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Computer Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm an easy-going fun loving guy. I enjoy hanging out, karaoke, being with friends and sometimes just relaxing. I recently graduated Software Engineering, so some may consider me a bit of a geek. I like to think of myself as more, technology compatible.
I'm looking for a fun-loving girl, who can be serious at times, but can also sit down and be a kid. I love life and am looking for someone to share it with.

I'm a sucker for a cute voice, sarcasm smarts, wit, eyes, love notes, imagination and humor.

Things I like:
- Smarts
- Proper grammar/spelling (I hate "u,ur", "lol", "omg", etc.)
- Scheming and plotting
- Childishness
- Rocking out
- The 80's
- Computers (I'm a nerd.)
- Movies
- Reading
- Lego
- Karaoke
- Movie-esque romance.
- Sarcasm and wit
- Over exaggeration
- Belief in the strangest things
- Cute eyes
- A true laugh
- Drawings
- Video games
- Watching people
- Making fun of bad TV or movies.
- Girls in: Thick black rimmed glasses, Headphones, Scarves.
- Technophiles (people who are into tech, computers and such)
- People describes as 'Odd'.

First Date
Watch movies, walk around the city, Laugh


Mail Settings
To send a message to tommyhat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke