Angelgator: Looking for that special man!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Angelgator
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Photography







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a fairminded thinking person. Lean much more to the left than the right. I come alive when I have a camera in my hand. I would love to have someone to go out to dinner with that loves to have fun. I need someone in my life that cares about me and the people in my life. I love to laugh and to travel. I do not like being around people that tend to drink too much or too often. I am not a religious person but consider myself to be a spiritual being. I have two cats but love dogs.
I am a football fanatic during football season. I love the Florida Gators, the Dallas Cowboys and the Jacksonville Jaguars. I love going for bicycle rides and swimming. I love long walks on the beach. I think picnics are an ideal way to relax and have time to get to know each other. I like to travel to small cities with history in them. I do not want to raise any more children. I love children just do not want to be tied down to raising them anymore.

First Date
On a first date it is time to get to know each other. A first date would be a great time to go out to dinner and possibly a movie. Maybe afterwards to get some ice cream. This is the time to break the ice and learn a little more about the other person. I say this as I have a tendency to be a little shy in the beginning when I meet someone. I am not a shy person as a rule but tend to be when I first meet someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelgator you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 62.